GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Recruitment > Fraternity Recruitment

Fraternity Recruitment Recruitment event ideas, membership retention, publicity, recruitment policies, etc.

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,123
Threads: 115,503
Welcome to our newest member, zsamulpitt5293
» Online Users: 1,190
1 members and 1,189 guests
No Members online
Closed Thread

Old 03-11-2008, 01:05 PM
GreekChat Member

Best Fraternities at UF?

I am a incoming freshman and I intend to rush a frat at the University of Florida. I was just wondering if any guys/girls at Florida could recommend which are the best. Thanks
Old 03-11-2008, 01:27 PM
Super Moderator

Send a message via AIM to PenguinTrax Send a message via MSN to PenguinTrax Send a message via Yahoo to PenguinTrax Send a message via Skype™ to PenguinTrax
The best fraternity is one that matches your goals, needs, and ethics and at which you feel most welcome.

Use the Search, play nice, and don't make me come in there.
Old 03-11-2008, 01:33 PM
GreekChat Member

Location: location, location... isn't that what it's all about?
Paging SECdomination and others in the Anti-Jorts Brigade!
Old 03-11-2008, 02:30 PM
GreekChat Member

Send a message via AIM to banditone
Chapter resource: http://www.greeks.ufl.edu/resources/...sp?council=ifc

Last edited by banditone; 03-14-2008 at 06:05 PM.
Old 03-14-2008, 02:41 AM
GreekChat Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by nittanyalum View Post
Paging SECdomination and others in the Anti-Jorts Brigade!
Haha, I'm here! Potential protege?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jman22 View Post