GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Greek Life

Greek Life This forum is for various discussion topics regarding greek life. If you are posting a non-greek related message, please do so in one of the General Chat Topic forums.

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,417
Threads: 115,510
Welcome to our newest member, DemetraMau
» Online Users: 1,200
3 members and 1,197 guests
Cookiez17, LaneSig

Old 06-08-2007, 10:07 PM
GreekChat Member

Unhappy dating a frat boy

hi everyone, i just wanted to ask a quick question about dating a frat boy...i'm new to the sorority scene.

at the end of last semester i "dated" a frat boy, a fellow frosh, for about 6 weeks and met his family when they came to visit, we were hot and heavy for those few weeks- seeing each other most days, going to sports games together, went on one real dinner date, and met each other friends, going to our formals...

but he's an architect and he joked that between pledging and me his grade would be in shambles (and in the end they did kinda suck)