GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > GLO Specific Forums > Delta > Delta Sigma Theta
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,466
Threads: 115,513
Welcome to our newest member, Angelow
» Online Users: 1,476
1 members and 1,475 guests
Cookiez17

Old 07-14-2008, 11:43 PM
GreekChat Member

Anyone 23 and still working on a BA or BS

Okay, so im 23 ( just turned) and Im still working on my Bachelors. I want to do it all basically which is why I haven't actually set one path to work towards..... Now that im looking at the road ahead, Im kinda getting discouraged..

Im currently a Registered Nurse.....( I did an Associates Program) as a stepping stone. Part of me wants to go to med school and fufill that dream ( which won't happen until 26-27 if i go straight through with this M&M major that I will start in the Fall), part of me want to become a CRNA (which will tie into the same senquence with the science major or the BSN.) and then part of me just want to do BSN-->NP/ Midwife)

IDK......
Buy GreekChat a Coffee to help support this site, the community and the efforts that go into developing & keeping GC online. ( discuss )
Old 07-15-2008, 12:27 AM
GreekChat Member

Do you enjoy being a Nurse? Do you wake up everyday with enthusiasm to go to work and do your job? If so, then stay with it.