GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Greek Life
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Greek Life This forum is for various discussion topics regarding greek life. If you are posting a non-greek related message, please do so in one of the General Chat Topic forums.

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,530
Threads: 115,514
Welcome to our newest member, NannieAsc
» Online Users: 1,146
0 members and 1,146 guests
No Members online

Old 12-06-2014, 09:29 PM
GreekChat Member

Unhappy Advice Needed

I am a freshman. I grew up around sorority life in an SEC college town and I absolutely knew that greek life was for me. I had this fantasy that I would find my home and have this amazing experience that everyone around me was having.