GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > GLO Specific Forums > Alpha > Alpha Chi Omega

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,124
Threads: 115,503
Welcome to our newest member, znathanhulzeo24
» Online Users: 1,316
5 members and 1,311 guests
John, MethrenLusia, Sarak24034, UofISigKap

Old 01-21-2006, 02:09 AM
GreekChat Member

Send a message via AIM to AXOWildcat00 Send a message via Yahoo to AXOWildcat00
Arizona Wildcats?

Hi - I am new to this particular Greek Chat Forum - but I wanted to find out if there were any Arizona Wildcats in the crowd??? Its really hard to get my chapter to give me updates and let me know how things are going or if they need anything... and now that I am so far away... its even more difficult. But I thought I would put this out there and see if any of you are on here!?! And - if any of you who read this are in the DC Metro area - I am 21 and BORED and LONELY having just moved here a few months ago - so say hi!!
Old 01-21-2006, 03:17 AM
GreekChat Member

Jenny is that you?? It's Jill...actually I was just thinking about you the other day cause I have a funny little story that I have been meaning to tell over facebook or whatever....but you know I've gone to a few UOregon basketball games and they have a player named Adam Zahn. And I was like hmm, that sounds familiar and then I saw a picture of him on a poster and he looked exactly like Andrew Zahn, they have got to be brothers! I don't know if you remember him...but I thought of you so...and you know Melinda, Tara, Michele, and Betsy are all in the DC area....just so you know!
Old 01-21-2006, 03:31 AM
GreekChat Member

Girls in DC area