GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > GLO Specific Forums > Pi > Pi Lambda Phi

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,424
Threads: 115,510
Welcome to our newest member, zsamnthajnrz607
» Online Users: 2,820
1 members and 2,819 guests
zsamnthajnrz607

Old 04-04-2002, 09:29 PM
GreekChat Member

Wink Pi lam is great

Hi, sorry to see that no one has posted in here yet, well maybe eventually.....

Just wanted to say that I think Pi Lam is great. They were my favorite fraternity (by far) when I was at school. Unfortunatetly, right after I graduated, there was this big "sweep" across campus, and a lot of houses were kicked off (including Pi Lam )

I will never forget all the formals, parties, late night trips to the diner, just hanging out and shooting the Sh**.
Old 10-29-2002, 01:10 AM
GreekChat Member

Cool A Pi Lam has arrived

Maybe the Pi Lams are a lazy bunch!! Snaps to at least one of us getting on these crazy greek chat sites.

I am a brother of the Minnesota Kappa Chi chapter of Pi Lambda Phi. I hope to see other brothers access these sites.

"Not four years, but a life time"

Michael "Berzrkr" Block
Old 04-02-2003, 02:24 AM
GreekChat Member

Send a message via AIM to TylerO518
NC Omega Beta