GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Recruitment
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Recruitment General discussion about recruitment.

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,427
Threads: 115,510
Welcome to our newest member, FlorCundif
» Online Users: 2,505
0 members and 2,505 guests
No Members online

Old 08-13-2004, 02:23 PM
GreekChat Member

sophomore rush

I am a sophomore about to go through rush. I did not rush last year because i was at a community college and only decided to stay there one year before transferring to a 4 year college. I've always wanted to rush and have been really excited about it. I've done everything that i know to do. I have recs for all sororities at my school, up to 5 for some. And I also visited with the sororities for many events last spring. I'm still nervous about being an upperclassman. A good friend of mine, who is in a sorority at another school in my state, told me that they cut upperclassmen first. Anybody that has rushed as an upperclassman and has some advice for me i welcome it! Thank you SO much!
Buy GreekChat a Coffee to help support this site, the community and the efforts that go into developing & keeping GC online. ( discuss )
Old 08-13-2004, 02:28 PM
GreekChat Member