GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Recruitment > Recruitment Stories
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Recruitment Stories This is the forum where you should place posts about your Recruitment experiences. General questions about Recruitment should be posted in the main Recruitment forum.

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,445
Threads: 115,510
Welcome to our newest member, Avalanchejqr
» Online Users: 1,588
0 members and 1,588 guests
No Members online
Closed Thread

Old 02-25-2003, 05:28 AM

Smile *informal Rush* at the u of WaShinGtoN!

hey all... this is my first time posting on this message board. i was just surfing through and since i'm going through informal here at the uw (SeAttLe!) i thought i'd let you guys know what's going on!

there's 16 houses here at the uw and out of those 16, 7 are doing informal rush..they are:

alpha gamma delta
alpha phi
alpha xi delta
chi omega
delta zeta
sigma kappa
zeta tau alpha