GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > GLO Specific Forums > Alpha > Alpha Kappa Alpha
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,446
Threads: 115,510
Welcome to our newest member, ageldarkz5086
» Online Users: 1,777
0 members and 1,777 guests
No Members online

Old 10-14-2001, 12:29 PM
GreekChat Member

Question A Question for Everyone who has ever been a Student

I am an 8th grade teacher, and have "a little thang" going on with another teacher. At first, we were seeing each other totally in secret. Then as the weeks went by, we started being seen with each other, sending notes, blah blah blah. Well, now the kids have caught on and make little jokes every now and then. We've cooled off our behavior at school, but now we've noticed that our principal is acting strange toward us. Question: Are we interfering in the educational process by seeing each other?
Buy GreekChat a Coffee to help support this site, the community and the efforts that go into developing & keeping GC online. ( discuss )
Old 10-14-2001, 01:19 PM
GreekChat Member

I remember my eight grade math teacher began dating one of the student teachers. He was a student teacher at my school the year before so there wasn't much of an age difference. However, as students, we caught on real quick. We teased them everyday, but it never interfered with our educational process. They were so darn cute together.