GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Recruitment > Sorority Recruitment
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Sorority Recruitment Recruitment event and bid day ideas, membership retention, publicity, recruitment policies, etc.

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,429
Threads: 115,510
Welcome to our newest member, Zae_TheCreator
» Online Users: 2,176
0 members and 2,176 guests
No Members online

Old 08-15-2010, 11:56 AM
GreekChat Member

Freshman with Sophomore standing?

So I am going through rush this week and when I checked my grades the other night it said I was a Sophomore, which I'm assuming is due to my AP work in high school. Now, when I applied for recruitment I put down that I was a Freshman. My question is if this Sophomore standing is going to hurt my chances, even though I'm minoring and doing pre-med coursework so I'll probably graduate in 4 not 3 years?

Also, I'm sorry if this has been asked before but when I searched I only found questions on what to put on applications and transfer student questions.

Thanks guys and go Noles!!
Buy GreekChat a Coffee to help support this site, the community and the efforts that go into developing & keeping GC online. ( discuss )
Old 08-15-2010, 12:11 PM
GreekChat Member