GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Recruitment > Fraternity Recruitment
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Fraternity Recruitment Recruitment event ideas, membership retention, publicity, recruitment policies, etc.

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,445
Threads: 115,510
Welcome to our newest member, Avalanchejqr
» Online Users: 1,946
1 members and 1,945 guests
fmanning

Old 06-22-2007, 09:54 PM
GreekChat Member

Recruitment

Hi my name is Nathan and I am a minority student going through recuitment at University of Arkansas and I am wondering what should I do to prepare for it and what do you think my chances are?
Buy GreekChat a Coffee to help support this site, the community and the efforts that go into developing & keeping GC online. ( discuss )
Old 06-23-2007, 01:04 AM

Good luck with recruitment. Are you going through IFC rush or NPHC rush? Let us know so that we can give you more advice.

I'll support the RedWolves, but in my heart I'll always be an ASU Indian. Go Tribe! (1931-2008)
Old 06-23-2007, 02:06 PM
GreekChat Member

I am going through IFC rush
Old 06-23-2007, 03:35 PM
GreekChat Member

Congratulations and wish you the very best.

I do not know how NIC/IFC rush is there but you need to take a look and check it out.

One of my very good friends from my chapter is Afro-American and we take the person on who they are alone.

Attend, walk in well dressed, and be friendly! Well dressed doesn't mean a Tux or anything! Sorry, just well dressed causually!

I remember a guy going through in a Tux one time and all were going say what!

LX Z # 1
Alumni
Old 07-02-2007, 08:22 PM
GreekChat Member