GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Greek Life > Introductions
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Introductions New to GreekChat? This is where you can introduce yourself to the GreekChat community.

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,468
Threads: 115,513
Welcome to our newest member, dizzycmaarleyy5
» Online Users: 1,511
1 members and 1,510 guests
No Members online

Old 12-20-2010, 11:43 PM
GreekChat Member

How to become an AKA when your a city tech student

Hello everyone!!
My name is Sharday friends call me "Day". I'm currently a student at

New York City College of Technology. I've been thinking about joining a sorority for quiet sometime now. After the research I've done I 've decided that Alpha Kappa Alpha INC would be a great fit for me. I went to their website and did a chapter search seems they have a chapter in brooklyn, I wanted to know how do I got about actually being abole to go to their events, and can I be a cuny student and still try to become a memeber?
Buy GreekChat a Coffee to help support this site, the community and the efforts that go into developing & keeping GC online. ( discuss )
Old 12-20-2010, 11:45 PM
GreekChat Member

1. You're giving away too much info.

2. Please read before posting.

Old 12-20-2010, 11:45 PM
Banned

Quote:
Originally Posted by MsDay View Post
Hello everyone!!