GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > General Chat Topics > Careers & Employment
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,428
Threads: 115,510
Welcome to our newest member, baangelasteaxdy
» Online Users: 2,326
2 members and 2,324 guests
Cookiez17, Sciencewoman

Old 09-02-2004, 09:42 PM
ADPiZXalum

Teaching

Are there any young/new/first year teachers out there? This is my first year and I'm looking for some ideas and dos and don'ts!!
I am really loving it so far, I have 10th graders and they are a lot of fun. I know I'm crazy!
Buy GreekChat a Coffee to help support this site, the community and the efforts that go into developing & keeping GC online. ( discuss )
Old 09-03-2004, 01:29 AM
GreekChat Member

Send a message via AIM to cntryZTA5
This is my second year teaching. I teach 10th grade World History.

How are things going for you so far? What subject are you teaching?
Old 09-03-2004, 01:39 AM
GreekChat Member

Send a message via AIM to ZTAMich
2nd year starts on Tuesday with a teacher work week. This will be my first year teaching Pre-K! My Bronx kids are so cute
Old 09-03-2004, 11:24 AM
Banned

Quote:
Originally posted by ZTAMich
2nd year starts on Tuesday with a teacher work week. This will be my first year teaching Pre-K! My Bronx kids are so cute
Hey want to create a blog with anonymous funny entries like tard-blog.com?

-Rudey
--We'll make millions
Old 09-03-2004, 11:28 AM
GreekChat Member

Send a message via Yahoo to BirthaBlue4
I start my yearlong internship on Tuesday. We have work out of the buttocks, so please pray for me. I dunno how I'm going to make it!