GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Recruitment
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Recruitment General discussion about recruitment.

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,454
Threads: 115,511
Welcome to our newest member, nathnpetrovo648
» Online Users: 1,553
1 members and 1,552 guests
navane

Old 01-04-2006, 02:42 PM
GreekChat Member

Question Rush and looks?

Hello ladies (and gentlemen) I'm new to GC and already addicted to it This is such a great site and very helpful to the many young men and women involved in the greek community or wanting to be.

So here is my question to ya'll, Do looks honestly matter to your PERSONAL chapter? Would you rather have the drop dead gorgeous looks and an ok personality, or someone who is a little more full figured and maybe with a slight skin problem but a fabulous personality, gpa, and list of activities?

I know my opinion on the matter, just looking for everyone else's
Buy GreekChat a Coffee to help support this site, the community and the efforts that go into developing & keeping GC online. ( discuss )
Old 01-04-2006, 03:04 PM
GreekChat Member

looks absolutely do not matter in my chapter. yes, we have some super hot girls but we also have a few sisters who are overweight and many 'average' girls. i honestly have felt we ahve soem of the best women at our school in my chapter and it doesn't matetr what they look like. if looks mattered, i may not have ever gotetn in a sorority, as i was very punked out (pink hair and piercings) when i joined my chapter.