GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Locals

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,126
Threads: 115,503
Welcome to our newest member, babobygooglet93
» Online Users: 789
1 members and 788 guests
babobygooglet93

Old 02-18-2008, 03:39 PM
GreekChat Member

Send a message via AIM to Caddyk2004
Talking Starting a Local

Hey everyone,

I'm new to the whole greek thing, but i've always wanted to be a part of it. I'm not too thrilled with the greek life at my school and since i'm already a sophomore I wanted to get involved soon. My roommates all go to a school where there is no greek life so a discussion came up about the four of us starting our own. Only problem is, I have no idea what I have to do to get this up and running. If anyone knows what my options are please let me know.

Thanks!
Christine
Omega Phi Sigma
Old 02-18-2008, 05:30 PM
Unregistered-

http://greekchat.com/gcforums/showthread.php?t=93174
Old 02-18-2008, 07:07 PM
GreekChat Member

thanks... but do you know anything about how to become recognized so that we can begin the process. and is there any place i can find information on forming this coed frat so that i'm following guidelines, etc
Old 02-18-2008, 07:46 PM
GreekChat Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Caddyk2004 View Post
Hey everyone,