GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Greek Life

Greek Life This forum is for various discussion topics regarding greek life. If you are posting a non-greek related message, please do so in one of the General Chat Topic forums.

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,124
Threads: 115,503
Welcome to our newest member, znathanhulzeo24

Old 12-31-1999, 05:29 PM
Inquiring1

Post Requirements?

I'm a 30 year old professional working for Texas Instruments but not have attended college. I'm wandering is being a college graduate or attendee an absolute and only way of becoming a greek. One guy a few years ago while I was in the Marine Corps who is a Q, which I am interested in becoming, said it differs from chapter to chapter as far as graduate chapters are concerned. He said that some greeks realize that everyone does not go to college and that some look at your background and that your not a criminal or something like that and what you can offer the organization. Right now I'm attending DeVry Technical Institute, which doesn't have traditional fraternities or sororities. I would appreciate it if could enlighten me on what requirements I need to meet to become a frat. If you don't mind, please send responses to fhughes485@netscape.net. Thanks
Old 01-05-2000, 02:27 PM
GreekChat Member

Lightbulb