GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Recruitment

Recruitment General discussion about recruitment.

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,123
Threads: 115,503
Welcome to our newest member, zsamulpitt5293
» Online Users: 1,185
1 members and 1,184 guests
No Members online

Old 09-21-2013, 04:48 PM
GreekChat Member

Transfer Recruitment Story!

My Recruitment Story:

Hey everyone! Rushing as a sophomore, I did my thorough research on anything and everything Greek Life which eventually led me here. After reading everyone's recruitment stories, I thought I would return the favor and post my story to help someone else struggling with the anxieties and excitements of formal sorority recruitment!