GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > GLO Specific Forums > Kappa > Kappa Kappa Gamma

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,417
Threads: 115,510
Welcome to our newest member, DemetraMau
» Online Users: 1,106
2 members and 1,104 guests
LaneSig

Old 04-07-2003, 11:59 PM
GreekChat Member

Talking Eta Alpha at Furman University

Greetings sisters of HA Chapter!
If any of you guys are out there, I thought it would be fun for us all to get in touch here! Please post your information and what you're up to!

I graduated from FU in 2000 and still live here in Greenville with my cat, Sarah. I am an AE with Jeff Dezen Public Relations here in town.

Also, check out my discussion thread regarding our 10-year HA Reunion in the Fall of 2003.

Loyally,
Katie Gamble '00

Last edited by prissykappa; 04-08-2003 at 12:14 AM.
Buy GreekChat a Coffee to help support this site, the community and the efforts that go into developing & keeping GC online. ( discuss )
Old 04-13-2003, 11:05 PM
GreekChat Member

Wink

Hi Katie!
I am one of HA's new initiates--and so happy to be a Kappa! The sisters here are truly amazing, and have helped me adjust to college and sorority life so well. I am serving as our representative to Panhellenic, and am thrilled to report that we are having a Kappa hall next year! I don't know if there are any other Paladins on this board, but if there aren't, there should be! This is such a great way to be in touch with KKG's all over the country (and the globe!)!

Loyally,
Julia
Old 04-14-2003, 01:06 PM
GreekChat Member