GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > General Chat Topics > Careers & Employment

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,042
Threads: 115,496
Welcome to our newest member, prettyandpearls
» Online Users: 1,682
1 members and 1,681 guests
indygphib

Old 07-05-2003, 08:05 PM
GreekChat Member

Send a message via AIM to jess_pom
Spring Grads-- Employed yet?

I'm not, grrrr..... but oh well. Got another rejection letter today. Just wondering how everyone else is making out.
Old 07-05-2003, 08:06 PM
GreekChat Member

What is your degree in?
Old 07-05-2003, 08:54 PM
GreekChat Member

Send a message via AIM to chideltjen
i graduated this spring. i have a decent paying job, but it's temp and has nothing to do with my degree. i am a graphic designer but the job is correcting backorders for parts repair. we work with companies around the world.

i am hopefully going back to school in the fall for more stuff and to kill time. it depends on the job. they may keep me on or i will get dropped and will find an internship somewhere else.
Old 07-05-2003, 09:55 PM