GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Recruitment > Fraternity Recruitment

Fraternity Recruitment Recruitment event ideas, membership retention, publicity, recruitment policies, etc.

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,417
Threads: 115,510
Welcome to our newest member, DemetraMau
» Online Users: 1,158
1 members and 1,157 guests
LaneSig

Old 02-12-2008, 02:14 PM
GreekChat Member

Question How do i start my own Fraternity. Please HELP

I was wondering how i start my own fraternity. I have about 24 guys that want me to start one. How do you choose a greek name? what do the chapters means? im a rookie. What are Colonies? Had to i set up the Admin and Rules. What do i need to know... if i wanted to make this happen.
Buy GreekChat a Coffee to help support this site, the community and the efforts that go into developing & keeping GC online. ( discuss )
Old 02-12-2008, 02:34 PM

Click on the threads below. They will give you a start.
Old 02-12-2008, 02:57 PM
GreekChat Member

that really didnt help... can anyone answer my questions?
Old 02-12-2008, 03:06 PM
GreekChat Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by rav3n View Post
that really didnt help... can anyone answer my questions?
You were referred to those pages because this topic has been discussed before.

Try using the search function. Or actually reading the pages that you were directed to.

Old 02-12-2008, 03:09 PM
GreekChat Member

Send a message via AIM to SthrnZeta