GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > GLO Specific Forums > Alpha > Alpha Chi Omega
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,428
Threads: 115,510
Welcome to our newest member, baangelasteaxdy
» Online Users: 2,316
2 members and 2,314 guests
Kevin, LaneSig

Old 05-01-2001, 12:19 AM
GreekChat Member

Post Crush/Date party ideas

Hello,
I am new in my chapter and have been elected social chair. I was wondering if the AXO's from other chapters had any good ideas on types of Crush/Date parties I could plan for my chapter. If you could post a reply that would be great!

Buy GreekChat a Coffee to help support this site, the community and the efforts that go into developing & keeping GC online. ( discuss )
Old 05-01-2001, 02:46 AM
GreekChat Member

Lightbulb

Hi Lauren,
Well my chapter had a honeymoon in vegas theme this semester. I have also seen the following ideas.
-Mad hatter(where everyone wears hats)
-Gettotabulas
-fan fair(everyone comes as fans of
something).
- Westerner
Thats all I can think of right now. I will let you know If I can think of anymore. Good luck with the position.

LITB,
Mairin
Old 05-01-2001, 06:50 PM
GreekChat Member

Talking

I read your other message that said that you attend UTA...Tell Martie Garcia that her sister in Houston says Hello! Thanks!
Old 05-03-2001, 10:38 AM
GreekChat Member

Talking

We have a crush party called "Screw your Sister"...what we do, we set the sisters up with either her dream date or worst nightmare! Usually, it's the former. We've always had a lot of fun with this.