GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Greek Life > Introductions

Introductions New to GreekChat? This is where you can introduce yourself to the GreekChat community.

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,388
Threads: 115,508
Welcome to our newest member, samuelptrovz463

Old 12-14-2011, 11:59 AM
GreekChat Member

Question Interested in Joining a Sorority

Hello,
I'm a freshman this year and have become very intrested in joing a sorority (one of the divine nine specifically). I have one particular sorority in mind, but don't know when the "rush/call out meeting is", and I'm not sure how to go about approaching the organization for information. Can anyone help?
Buy GreekChat a Coffee to help support this site, the community and the efforts that go into developing & keeping GC online. ( discuss )
Old 12-14-2011, 03:41 PM
GreekChat Member

try looking at your school's website for information or try looking for a chapter website for the sorority you are interested in.

remember to keep your mind open,though. you never know where you will find your true home!
Old 12-14-2011, 03:49 PM
GreekChat Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by PiAlphaGammaFM View Post
try looking at your school's website for information or try looking for a chapter website for the sorority you are interested in.

remember to keep your mind open,though. you never know where you will find your true home!
This person is talking about an NPHC sorority.

Old 12-14-2011, 04:08 PM
Banned

For the GCers who do not know:

Divine Nine = NPHC