GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Greek Life

Greek Life This forum is for various discussion topics regarding greek life. If you are posting a non-greek related message, please do so in one of the General Chat Topic forums.

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,417
Threads: 115,510
Welcome to our newest member, DemetraMau
» Online Users: 1,209
4 members and 1,205 guests
John, PrettyBoy, Xidelt

Old 12-22-2015, 04:50 PM
GreekChat Member

I feel isolated in my Sorority...

I'm currently a sophomore about to start second semester and I feel so isolated and left out in my chapter sometimes. My university has chapter houses, so every member, except a few older members who opt out, live in the same house.

This semester I got put in...the only singe room in the entire house. Which honestly just feels like another message that I'm always left out. I have people that I talk to in the house, but no one ever seeks me out of really considers me. I'm pretty good friends with my littles and my big, but other than that I'm just kinda ignored.