GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Chapter Operations
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Chapter Operations Share plans, ideas, and brainstorm problems related to chapter operations. Topics also include parliamentary procedure, national programs, innovations & etc.

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,428
Threads: 115,510
Welcome to our newest member, baangelasteaxdy
» Online Users: 2,387
2 members and 2,385 guests
MSKKG, navane

Old 12-09-2008, 11:28 AM
GreekChat Member

Wink help starting A Pi Beta Phi sorority

I attend kent state geauga campus this year and will attend the main campus next year, I graduated in 08 so it will be my second year. My sister was a Pi Phi at bowling green and I would really like to be one too, but kent doesnt have a chapter there. Her friend who also attends the geauga branch with us (and was a Pi Phi @ BGSU) is really into the idea of starting one. So I guess what I need is a how to guide to go about this. Kent already has a greek life system, so that is not an issue
Buy GreekChat a Coffee to help support this site, the community and the efforts that go into developing & keeping GC online. ( discuss )
Old 12-09-2008, 11:34 AM
GreekChat Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lookalike View Post