GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Recruitment
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Recruitment General discussion about recruitment.

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,456
Threads: 115,511
Welcome to our newest member, zatylerahvso465
» Online Users: 1,618
1 members and 1,617 guests
navane

Old 04-10-2013, 10:48 PM
GreekChat Member

Transfer student, 22, looking to rush a frat

Due to financial reasons, I have to attend community college then transfer to a four year. I go to community college in California, and I'm probably going to transfer to UCB, UCSB, UCLA, or some UC school. My major is biology, so I have to stay a third year to knock out all my pre-reqs, and I'd probably be 22 right before I transfer (bday in august). My question is can a 22 year old still rush a frat? Community college sucks and I want to have a great experience when I transfer, and hope it not be awkward that some 22 year old is rushing.
Buy GreekChat a Coffee to help support this site, the community and the efforts that go into developing & keeping GC online. ( discuss )
Old 04-11-2013, 02:29 PM
GreekChat Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by ajg123 View Post