GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Greek Life

Greek Life This forum is for various discussion topics regarding greek life. If you are posting a non-greek related message, please do so in one of the General Chat Topic forums.

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,125
Threads: 115,503
Welcome to our newest member, PiperJarma
» Online Users: 1,602
1 members and 1,601 guests
Sen's Revenge

Old 03-02-2019, 09:57 AM
GreekChat Member

Last edited by PhiSigmaSig; 03-03-2019 at 02:03 AM.
Old 03-02-2019, 11:38 AM
GreekChat Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by PhiSigmaSig View Post
Hello! I'm a sophomore, and I want to take a little this semester!

Sign-ups to be a big were during the first week in February, where it was explained over text that we need: "a 2.5 gpa, be here for at least 1 more semester, & [you can't] exceed $130 on gifts". I can do all of that.

In the contract I signed last month to qualify it says:
• Maintain a minimum cumulative GPA of 2.5
• Current on all financial obligations (dues paid up-to-date of matching)
• Maintaining active status for at least 1 semester before graduation and have no plans of taking a status with Phi Sigma Sigma

My responsibilities would also be to not haze, go to events, act as a mentor and big sister during her new member process, and share my knowledge with her throughout my lifetime.