GreekChat.com Forums  

Go Back   GreekChat.com Forums > Greek Life
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Greek Life This forum is for various discussion topics regarding greek life. If you are posting a non-greek related message, please do so in one of the General Chat Topic forums.

Register Now for FREE!
Join GreekChat.com, The Fraternity & Sorority Greek Chat Network. To sign up for your FREE account INSTANTLY fill out the form below!

Username: Password: Confirm Password: E-Mail: Confirm E-Mail:

Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

I agree to forum rules 

» GC Stats
Members: 325,452
Threads: 115,511
Welcome to our newest member, saphqueen
» Online Users: 2,391
3 members and 2,388 guests
flirt5721, JayhawkAOII, Pinkmagnolia921

Old 06-12-2001, 08:45 AM
GreekChat Member

Red face Living abroad - now what??

Hi, I'm new to Greekchat, I am now living (permanently) in the UK...does anybody have any ideas on "staying in touch" with my glo?

It all seems so far away.....nobody here in Europe really understands Greek life - HELP!!
Buy GreekChat a Coffee to help support this site, the community and the efforts that go into developing & keeping GC online. ( discuss )
Old 06-12-2001, 09:38 AM
Super Moderator

Send a message via AIM to PenguinTrax Send a message via MSN to PenguinTrax Send a message via Yahoo to PenguinTrax Send a message via Skype™ to PenguinTrax
Depending on where you are located in the UK, there may be an NPC alumnae panhellenic group. In addition, your national office should be able to put you in touch with other Alpha Chi's living abroad so you can stay in touch with them.

Contact the NPC and your National Office for contact names and addresses.

Barbara
Old 06-12-2001, 09:41 AM
Banned

Talking

Quote:
Originally posted by UKAXO:
Hi, I'm new to Greekchat, I am now living (permanently) in the UK...does anybody have any ideas on "staying in touch" with my glo?