View Single Post
Old 05-20-2014, 09:46 AM
LaneSig LaneSig is offline
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Dallas
Posts: 4,097

Alpha Chi Omega- University of Pennsylvania

Alpha Epsilon Phi- University of California-Santa Barbara

Alpha Gamma Delta- Miami University(OH)

Alpha Sigma Alpha- Northeastern Oklahoma State University, University of Pittsburgh-Johnstown(PA)

Alpha Sigma Tau- University of Arkansas-Monticello

Alpha Xi Delta- Northern Michigan University

Delta Gamma- Wilfred Laurier University(Ontario, Canada), University of Connecticut (2 year suspension)

Delta Zeta- University of Connecticut (1 year suspension), University of Texas-Arlington

Gamma Phi Beta- Arizona State University

Kappa Alpha Theta- Washburn University(KS)

Kappa Kappa Gamma- Ohio State University

Phi Sigma Sigma- Portland State University(OR), Utica College(NY), C.W. Post/Long Island University(NY)

Pi Beta Phi- Western Michigan University

Sigma Sigma Sigma- University of Alaska-Fairbanks

Theta Phi Alpha- Franciscan University of Steubenville(OH), York College(PA)

Acacia- Miami University(OH), Louisiana State University

Alpha Epsilon Pi- Tufts University(MA) (chapter voted to dissafiliate from national organization), University of Wisconsin-Madison

Alpha Phi Alpha- University of Tennessee

Alpha Sigma Phi- Texas Tech University

Alpha Tau Omega- University of Southern California, Eastern Illinois University

Beta Theta Pi- Wesleyan University(CT), West Virginia University, University of Washington, University of California-Santa Barbara

Chi Phi- University of Wisconsin-Madison

Delta Phi- Lehigh University(PA)

Delta Sigma Phi- San Diego State University(CA), University of Arizona, California Polytechnical University-San Luis Obispo, Illinois State University

Delta Tau Delta- University of South Carolina

Kappa Alpha Order- Virginia Wesleyan University

Kappa Sigma- West Virginia University, University of South Carolina

Lambda Chi Alpha-Lehigh University(PA)(loss of campus recognition/housing), Massachusetts Institute of Technology, University of Central Florida, Sam Houston State University(TX), East Tennessee State University, Towson University(MD), University of Missouri-Kansas City

Phi Delta Theta- Oklahoma State University(2 year suspension), Texas Tech University, Auburn University

Phi Gamma Delta- University of Arizona, Texas Tech University

Phi Sigma Kappa- Penn State University-Altoona, University of California-Santa Barbara

Phi Kappa Psi- University of Missouri(1 year suspension), Brown University(RI), Washington & Lee University(VA)

Pi Kappa Alpha- University of Connecticut, Trinity University(TX), Illinois State University, University of Maine, University of California-Los Angeles, Western Carolina University(NC)

Pi Kappa Phi- California State University-Northridge, Middle Tennessee State University, Elon University(NC), North Carolina State University, Pennsylvania State University

Sigma Alpha Epsilon- Chapman University(CA), University of Southern California, Ohio University, Furman University(SC)

Sigma Alpha Mu- University of Michigan

Sigma Chi- University of Connecticut (3 year suspension), Brown University(RI) (suspension until Fall '16), Westminister College(MO), Colgate University(NY), University of Dayton(OH), University of Houston(TX), Clemson University(SC)

Sigma Nu- Purdue University(IN)

Sigma Phi Epsilon- Clemson University(SC), Wake Forest University(NC)(colony), Rutgers University(NJ)

Sigma Pi- Loyola University-Chicago(IL), Johnson & Wales University-Rhode Island, Elon University(NC), San Jose State University(CA)

Sigma Tau Gamma- Kent State University(OH)

Tau Delta Phi- Christopher Newport University(VA)

Tau Kappa Epsilon- Coastal Carolina University(SC), University of Milwaukee-Wisconsin, George Washington University(DC), California State University-Northridge

Theta Chi- Arizona State University
Sigma Chi. Friendship, Justice, and Learning since 1855.

I'll support the RedWolves, but in my heart I'll always be an ASU Indian. Go Tribe! (1931-2008)

Last edited by LaneSig; 05-21-2015 at 02:46 PM.