View Single Post
Old 06-02-2016, 09:14 AM
LaneSig LaneSig is offline
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Dallas
Posts: 4,241

Alpha Omicron Pi- University of California-Berkeley

Alpha Phi- University of Rhode Island

Delta Delta Delta- Indiana University

Delta Gamma- University of Connecticut

Delta Zeta- University of Nevada-Las Vegas

Gamma Phi Beta - Lake Erie College(OH)

Kappa Delta- Washington & Lee University(VA)(chapter voted to disaffiliate with national organization)

Phi Mu- West Chester University(PA)

Phi Sigma Sigma- University of West Florida

Pi Beta Phi- New Mexico State University

Sigma Delta Tau- University of Pittsburgh(PA)

Theta Phi Alpha- Nova Southeastern University(FL)(colony)

Kappa Beta Gamma- Marian University(WI), Georgia Gwinnett College, University of Minnesota-Duluth, Trine University(IN)

Alpha Epsilon Pi- College of Charleston(SC), Harvard University (chapter voted to disaffiliate and go co-ed to comply with university sanctions)

Alpha Kappa Lambda- University of Pikeville(KY)(colony)

Alpha Sigma Phi- University of Arizona

Alpha Tau Omega- Mercer University(GA)(1 year suspension), Texas State University

Beta Theta Pi- Pennsylvania State University (permanent ban), University of California-Berkeley(colony)

Delta Tau Delta- University of Maryland (colony), Indiana University, Texas State University

Delta Upsilon- University of Missouri, Grand Valley State University(MI), University of Manitoba(Canada)

Kappa Alpha Order- College of Charleston(SC), Texas State University

Kappa Alpha Psi- University of Kentucky

Kappa Sigma
- University of Connecticut

Lambda Chi Alpha- Butler University(IN)

Phi Delta Theta- Rochester Institute of Technology(NY)

Phi Kappa Tau- Miami University(OH)(founding chapter), College of New Jersey, Rochester Institute of Technology(NY), Clemson University(SC)

Phi Kappa Psi- University of Nebraska, Creighton University(NE)

Phi Kappa Sigma- Texas Christian University

Phi Mu Delta- University of Rhode Island(colony)

Pi Kappa Alpha- East Tennessee State University, Texas State University

Pi Kappa Phi- Christopher Newport University(VA), University of Georgia (1 year suspension), Marshall University(WV)

Sigma Alpha Epsilon- Loyola University-Chicago(IL), Auburn University(AL), Northwestern University(IL)(suspension until Sept. '18)

Sigma Alpha Mu- Pennsylvania State University

Sigma Chi- California State University-San Bernardino, Eastern New Mexico University, University of Tennessee, Michigan State University

Sigma Nu- Texas A&M University, University of Nevada-Reno

Sigma Phi Epsilon- University of Wisconsin-Madison, Case Western Reserve University(OH)

Sigma Pi- University of Illinois, University of Missouri (permanent ban)

Tau Kappa Epsilon- West Virginia University, Drexel University(PA)

Zeta Beta Tau- Miami University(OH) (suspension until May, 2018)

Zeta Psi- Seton Hall University(NJ)
Sigma Chi. Friendship, Justice, and Learning since 1855.

I'll support the RedWolves, but in my heart I'll always be an ASU Indian. Go Tribe! (1931-2008)

Last edited by LaneSig; 06-01-2017 at 12:15 PM.
Reply With Quote