View Single Post
Old 05-08-2018, 03:14 PM
NYCMS NYCMS is offline
GreekChat Member
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 218
Originally Posted by MSKKG View Post
You have that backwards, NYCMS. Mary Ann Mobley won first. Lynda Lee Mead won the next year.
You're right - my bad! As a native Mississippian I should have known that.

Either way, it was a back-to-back win by sorority sisters from the same chapter and same state. I don't think that's ever happened again (from the same state, yes but not same sorority/chapter).

Last edited by NYCMS; 05-08-2018 at 04:28 PM.
Reply With Quote