GreekChat.com Forums

GreekChat.com Forums (http://www.greekchat.com/gcforums/index.php)
-   Alumni Involvement (http://www.greekchat.com/gcforums/forumdisplay.php?f=29)
-   -   Panhellenic Alumnae members in Sacramento (http://www.greekchat.com/gcforums/showthread.php?t=144286)

AXiD SmileyFace 10-11-2014 06:56 PM

Panhellenic Alumnae members in Sacramento

Hello all. I've been a long time lurker and occasional commentator but this is my first time posting my own thread. I am the panhellenic delegate for my sorority's alumnae association. We are hosting the annual Bunco event for the Sacramento Panhellenic Alumnae Association. I was just wondering if there are any local alums interested in attending (if so pm me) or if any body has any ideas of how to look up/get in contact more alums in the area. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated :o

AdmiralPerry 10-11-2014 09:00 PM

You could contact the various NPC groups' headquarters to get their local contact information.

navane 10-11-2014 09:41 PM

I lived in Elk Grove for a number of months last summer/fall and, unfortunately, I never got a chance to participate with my own alumnae chapter or the Sac panhellenic association.

One thing I might suggest is updating the Sac APH website and Facebook page. The website's most recent information is from March 2013 and the Facebook page's last entries are from April 2014. Your APH president is attempting to post items, but since your Facebook page is a group page, her posts show up on the "Posts to page" side bar and not on the main timeline. Whoever owns or has access to the "Sacramento Alumnae Panhellenic Association" screen name should be posting notices.