GreekChat.com Forums

GreekChat.com Forums (http://www.greekchat.com/gcforums/index.php)
-   Delta Sigma Theta (http://www.greekchat.com/gcforums/forumdisplay.php?f=76)
-   -   The "I'm Not A Delta, but I want to introduce myself to the Deltas" Thread (http://www.greekchat.com/gcforums/showthread.php?t=18464)

spellbound 05-21-2002 01:21 PM

The "I'm Not A Delta, but I want to introduce myself to the Deltas" Thread

Hi all,

I just wanted to say hello to everyone. I'm new to the boards and trying to feel out the scene.

:)

Honeykiss1974 05-21-2002 01:35 PM

WELCOME, WELCOME, WELCOME!!!!!!:D

knaledge 05-21-2002 05:52 PM

Me too!

I am new to GC (although I have been visiting the message boards for a few months). I have just summoned up the courage to sign up...

Hello everyone - I hope to get to know you all and join in the great conversations :)

kiml122 05-21-2002 07:23 PM

Re: new sisterfriend to the forum

Quote:

Originally posted by spellbound
Hi all,

I just wanted to say hello to everyone. I'm new to the boards and trying to feel out the scene.:)

Hey Girl:D
It's about time you found your way here. enjoy the stay and post often.:p

kiml122 05-21-2002 07:24 PM

Welcome to you as well knaledge. :D:D:D

spellbound 05-21-2002 07:43 PM

thanks to everyone for making me feel so welcome!!! Ki'mL22 I'm here for good! :)

kissy324 05-21-2002 07:59 PM

WELCOME!!

....from one sisterfriend to another. I hope you find this forum as enjoyable, entertaining, and informing as I have :) :D :) :D

Gina1201 05-22-2002 09:31 AM

Hello, everyone. My name is Gina. I am also a newly registered sisterfriend to GreekChat although I have been browsing for a while. I look forward to many interesting and fun discussions.:)

ClasseeB 05-22-2002 10:19 AM

Hello Sisterfriends of Greekchat,