GreekChat.com Forums

GreekChat.com Forums (http://www.greekchat.com/gcforums/index.php)
-   Pi Lambda Phi (http://www.greekchat.com/gcforums/forumdisplay.php?f=162)
-   -   Pi lam is great (http://www.greekchat.com/gcforums/showthread.php?t=16693)

OldRose 04-04-2002 09:29 PM

Pi lam is great

Hi, sorry to see that no one has posted in here yet, well maybe eventually.....

Just wanted to say that I think Pi Lam is great. They were my favorite fraternity (by far) when I was at school. Unfortunatetly, right after I graduated, there was this big "sweep" across campus, and a lot of houses were kicked off (including Pi Lam )

I will never forget all the formals, parties, late night trips to the diner, just hanging out and shooting the Sh**.

mnkx-pilam 10-29-2002 01:10 AM

A Pi Lam has arrived

Maybe the Pi Lams are a lazy bunch!! Snaps to at least one of us getting on these crazy greek chat sites. :D

I am a brother of the Minnesota Kappa Chi chapter of Pi Lambda Phi. I hope to see other brothers access these sites.

"Not four years, but a life time"

Michael "Berzrkr" Block

TylerO518 04-02-2003 02:24 AM

NC Omega Beta

I figured I would throw up a message on this thing just in case some other people wander by this site. I am a Freshman brother (very recently losing my NIB status ;) ) at the UNC chapter of Pi Lambda Phi. To this day I am still convinced that joining the Pilams was the best decision I have ever met. My life would be drastically different without them. All my other Lams that come across this check out our site at www.unc.edu/pilam. And give us a ring if you are in the area.

imyourvenus 06-24-2003 08:12 PM

I love pi lam too, well I sorta have to they founded my local sorority, Omega Delta. The brothers at Penn State altoona and Main Campus are great... They are definalty my favorite frat, and that was even before they became my brothers.

mltryrspct 07-16-2003 02:33 AM

MNKX - Brother