GreekChat.com Forums

GreekChat.com Forums (http://www.greekchat.com/gcforums/index.php)
-   Kappa Kappa Gamma (http://www.greekchat.com/gcforums/forumdisplay.php?f=87)
-   -   fall recruitment (http://www.greekchat.com/gcforums/showthread.php?t=53350)

kappameg 07-07-2004 10:28 PM

fall recruitment

anyone else been thinking about fall recruitment yet? :) i know it's still pretty early for some, but i'm very excited!

MSKKG 07-08-2004 09:18 AM

Recruitment is one of my favorite times. I'm always excited to see it come around again!!!

TrueBlueKappa 07-08-2004 09:35 AM

I'm looking forward to it too... for all the obviously reasons, but also mostly because it means two weeks off work! Its my only vacation all summer. :)

ILLINIgirl 07-08-2004 09:53 AM

I'm so excited and I can't wait for work week (only about a month away for me). This is my first year being on the other side of rush and I can't wait to have a pledge kid and spoil her :D

LuvUTrulyKKG 07-08-2004 12:59 PM

Lucky girls!! I have to wait until January... it's an eternity away!! Good luck and let me know if you need any of us Eta Alpha girls to help with anything!!

curlygirly 07-09-2004 08:51 PM

only the chosen hold the key

I'm looking forward to Recruitment... and I can't even participate!!!! Since I'm an RA-- Resident Assistant-- I fall under Pi Chi "status" and can't rush girls. I'll have access to a bunch of freshmen girls who are rushing... so it's unfair for me to participate... plus I'll be in RA training and preparing the dorms for people to move in, so I can't participate in spirit week.