GreekChat.com Forums

GreekChat.com Forums (http://www.greekchat.com/gcforums/index.php)
-   Beta Sigma Phi (http://www.greekchat.com/gcforums/forumdisplay.php?f=189)
-   -   Beta Sigma Phi Roll Call (http://www.greekchat.com/gcforums/showthread.php?t=35080)

OrigamiTulip 06-13-2003 04:10 PM

Beta Sigma Phi Roll Call

The number of Betas and Friends on here has grown by leaps and bounds lately! Let's do a roll call so we know who our sisters, prospective members and guests are in our forum.

What is your:

1) First Name
2) Chapter
3) Status or Degree
4) Why you joined (or are thinking about joining) Beta
5) Anything else you want us to know

Jill1228 06-13-2003 04:16 PM

Jill
Preceptor Alpha Xi Chapter
I am still a pledge and also corresponding secretary

I joined because: I am rather new to my area and don't have that many friends. It was also a great way to meet great ladies and learn about my area. A friend in Missouri referred me

At 36, I am the youngest in my chapter

DebbieRoberts 06-13-2003 05:32 PM

My name is Debbie
I belong to Texas, Alpha Rho Nu, Huffman
I am an Exemplar
I began in 1992, my mother n law's chapter friendly ventured a new chapter for young ladies, so I joined. I have really loved it.

DeniLin 06-13-2003 05:53 PM

1) First Name Denise
2) Chapter Kansas, Beta Eta, Wichita
3) Status or Degree Ritual of Jewels
4) Why you joined BSP My mother is a BSP in Oklahoma - I wanted to become a part of it.
I am the Extension Officer for my chapter. We are going to Friendly Venture in the Fall

JudyK 06-13-2003 11:03 PM

1) First Name: Judy
2) Chapter: Currently MAL from local/land chapter, member of Online Theta
3) Status or Degree: Preceptor - Lifetime member having joined a Nu Phi Mu chapter in February, 1967 in Wichita Falls, Tx
4) Why you joined (or are thinking about joining) Beta: I was invited to an International rush by a neighbor. The rush brought in enough of us young girls for 3 chapters!