GreekChat.com Forums

GreekChat.com Forums (http://www.greekchat.com/gcforums/index.php)
-   Greek Life (http://www.greekchat.com/gcforums/forumdisplay.php?f=24)
-   -   Should I pledge an NPHC sorority even though I am graduating this semester? (http://www.greekchat.com/gcforums/showthread.php?t=103977)

uclaplaya2 03-24-2009 06:55 PM

Should I pledge an NPHC sorority even though I am graduating this semester?

I am graduating this semester and I was sort of rushing for an NPHC sorority cause it was something I have always wanted to do. However, Now that I got an invitation I don't know if its worth doing this while I am in my last semester of college? Is it worth doing this whole process when I am graduating in less than 2 months?

Unregistered- 03-24-2009 06:59 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by uclaplaya2 (Post 1793632)
I am graduating this semester and I was sort of rushing for an NPHC sorority cause it was something I have always wanted to do. However, Now that I got an invitation I don't know if its worth doing this while I am in my last semester of college? Is it worth doing this whole process when I am graduating in less than 2 months?

QFP.

knight_shadow 03-24-2009 07:21 PM

Quote:

Fraternities and sororities are not just college groups. If you got an invitation, you should know that.

DIVA1177 03-24-2009 08:19 PM

Quote:

Hell yes. Then again...if you have to ask that question, maybe you really don't want to be in that sorority. As a sisterfriend let me tell you it does NOT get any easier. If you got an invite, take it.

AKA_Monet 03-24-2009 08:43 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by knight_shadow (Post 1793640)
Fraternities and sororities are not just college groups. If you got an invitation, you should know that.

;)

Quote:

Welp, tell us which Sorority invited you and we will be happy to tell you if you should go for it!!!

'Cuz we can only guess which school you attend... LOL...

Oh here's a site that would LOVE to assist you in this decision!!!