PDA

View Full Version : Tbs/kky


RA KISHA PATIN
05-06-2003, 08:06 PM
IT'S BEEN SAID THAT IT'S HARD TO FIND OUR FAMILY WHEN WE GO OUT OF TOWN.
HERE IS A SMALL LIST THAT I HAVE WITH KKY/TBS EMAIL CONTACTS.


Ericka L Andrews" <attautude1@yahoo.com>, "Tamara Barney" <bmsknowittaul2@aol.com>, Send an Instant Message "Eric Berry" <fantapsi7@yahoo.com>, "Jamillah Bowden" <jamillah_bowden@fmo.com>, "Jamillah Bowden" <jbowden@fmo.com>, "Andre Bracy" <blackice@msn.com>, "William Carver" <monvoi2@aol.com>, "Inger Collies" <icollies@hotmail.com>, "Endora Cross" <endorac@aol.com>, "Geneva Denson" <thugstau5@collegedob.com>, falcondrum@aol.com, "Berry L Greer" <epun69@aol.com>, "Russell Gunn" <gunnfu1@aol.com>, "Michael Henderson" <st_eyeds6996@hotmail.com>, "Roderick Hines" <rbhines151@hotmail.com>, "monik Hite" <monikhite@msn.com>, "quentin holmes" <quentinholmes@hotmail.com>, "Gabe Jackson" <gjduck@peoplepc.com>, "Kevin Jackson" <k_d_jackson@hotmail.com>, "Kyle Jackson" <kjackson48239@hotmail.com>, "Michael James" <mjames@firstam.com>, "Dennis Sean Johnson" <bigdenden29@aol.com>, Send an Instant Message "LaJoya B. Johnson" <babyjoya@yahoo.com>, "RaKeisha King" <detroit_24@yahoo.com>, "Kenny Law" <trainupachild226@aol.com>, Send an Instant Message "Donald Lewis" <cyberduck1919@yahoo.com>, "Rumsey Mann" <rmann@rhynotech.com>, Send an Instant Message "Franchesca J McKnight" <mcknight_fj@yahoo.com>, "Harold McWade" <psiboi13@aol.com>, "Shameika Mitchell" <mitchells2@michigan.gov>, "Marlin Montgomery" <montgomerym4@michigan.gov>, "Marlin Montgomery" <montgomerym4@state.gov>, "Kimberly Redd-Moore" <reddmooreduc@aol.com>, "Donavon Riggins" <splattertone2@hotmail.com>, "Ron Sims" <ssaronsims@gov.com>, Send an Instant Message "LaKesha Spears" <tbs94@yahoo.com>, "Latoya Thorn" <akatoyatbs@hotmail.com>, "Frances I Walker" <pnkandgrn@aol.com>, "Nichole Walker" <nichole.walker@att.net>, "Ken Wells" <ksolo007@hotmail.com>, Send an Instant Message "Gwen Williams" <gwimani@yahoo.com>, "Janelle Williams" <ocean_breeze@hotmail.com>, Send an Instant Message "Katira Wrenn" <turtlejsu@yahoo.com>