PDA

View Full Version : Roll Call For Tbs!!!!!!!

UKDaisy
11-21-2002, 05:41 PM
Okay sisters and brothers let's take a list of who we are, where we're from, and favorite TBS moments!!!! I want to see some conversation on this board!!

:)

Jen Whitt
University of KY - Eta Zeta
My favorite TBS moments have just been laughing with my sisters. Whether we're stealing cookies from the banquet trays we're making or buying Christmas Boxes for kids we always manage to have a great time.
However, there was the time I went on one of those bungee cords on a trampoline. And they started playing Britney Spears, I love Britney, and all the girls were cheering me on! That ranks pretty high!!

DramaQueenAX
11-21-2002, 06:56 PM
HI THERE!!
MY NAME IS HEATHER HORNE AND I'M A SISTER OF THE ALPHA CHI CHAPTER OF TAU BETA SIGMA AT NORTHERN ARIZONA UNIVERSITY. I WAS INITIATED FALL 2001 IN THE ALPHA SIGMA CLASS!! I'M A SOPHOMORE AT NAU WITH A MAJOR IN THEATER EDUCATION AND A MINOR IN ENGLISH EDUCATION. A FUN TBS MOMENT WAS LAST NIGHT WHEN 7 OF MY SISTERS AND I WENT TO OUR BROTHERS PLACE OF WORK AND TRIED TO T-P HIS CAR. TO MAKE A LONG STORY SHORT HE CAUGHT US AND WE STILL MANAGED TO USE 8 ROLLS ON HIS CAR. PICTURES WERE TAKEN AND FUN WAS HAD BY ALL.

ITB,
HEATHER

PandaOnProzac
11-21-2002, 07:54 PM
Sorry to intrude but the brothers are very much inactive on the KKPsi section on GC.com. I've been a refugee on the TBS board for a couple of months now.

Hi I'm Mike from the Lambda Alpha chapter (newest one) from the campus of UC Irvine. We're co-ed for now since we're very much a small chapter with 7 actives.

SuperSister
11-21-2002, 08:50 PM